Events

Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Presented by Delta Sigma Pi and Eller College of Management 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Join Wildcat alumni and friends for an evening of networking and professional development, featuring Eller Dean Paulo Goes and Finance Profe
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
We're taking the Eller Experience on the road!
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
We're taking the Eller Experience on the road! Join alumni and current students for a networking event featuring Dr.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
We're taking the Eller Experience on the road! Join alumni and current MBA and Master's in MIS students for a networking event featuring Dr.
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm

The Center for Management Innovations in Healthcare is excited to announce Laura Hamill, PH.D., the Chief People Officer & Managing Director of

Monday, April 10, 2017 (All day) to Friday, April 14, 2017 (All day)

View all details and register at https://executive.eller.arizona.e

Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Please Note Our New Location: Patriot House Gastropub at Embarcadero Center
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:30pm

View details and RSVP at https://www.eller.arizona.edu/events/in

Friday, April 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
We're taking the Eller Experience on the road!
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am

Plan to attend the Eller College of Management Graduate Student Convocation on Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (All day) to Friday, May 26, 2017 (All day)

The University of Arizona Office of Global Initiatives is excited to be hosting our Third UA Global Partner Day event on May 26, 2017 preceding the

Monday, September 25, 2017 (All day) to Friday, September 29, 2017 (All day)

View all details and register at https://executive.eller.arizona.edu/p

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 21, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)
Join the Eller College for UA Homecoming 2017!
Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm

Details coming soon.