Events

Friday, February 13, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:15pm

Speaker:         Professor Philip Bromiley

Friday, February 20, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:15pm

Speaker:         Professor Wei Shen

Friday, March 6, 2015 -
12:00pm to 1:15pm

Speaker:         Aparna Joshi

Friday, April 24, 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm

It is with great pleasure that the Eller College of Management announces the:

Monday, September 14, 2015 - 7:30am to Friday, September 18, 2015 - 4:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 -
8:45am to 11:00am

Career Immersion Day for Marketing and Management students in the first semester of upperdivision coursework.

Friday, September 25, 2015 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 (All day)
NASCAR coming to U of A!
Thursday, October 22, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, October 25, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 1:00pm to Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 1:00pm
13th Annual Collegiate Ethics Case Competition
October 29-31, 2015
McClelland Hall
Thursday, October 29, 2015 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Please Join us for a Guest Presentation from Associate Professor, Keith Leavitt from Oregon State University! 

Monday, November 2, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, November 6, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
The Sports Management Program is pleased to host an information session on the hiring initiatives of Major League Baseball (MLB), featuring Willia
Friday, November 20, 2015 -
1:15pm to 2:45pm
The Management & Organizations Department invites all interested doctoral students and faculty to our
Saturday, December 12, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Graduate Photos

 
Order professional photos from December 2015 Convocation:

Friday, December 18, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm